Our People 2018-09-26T09:20:32+00:00

Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Senior Advisers

Tony Hannigan

Managing Director
tony.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Ian Howard

Senior Adviser
ian.howard@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Stephen Gabbitas

VIEW PROFILE

Richard Rochford

VIEW PROFILE

Jason Adams

Senior Adviser
jason.adams@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Piers Bonnett

Senior Adviser
piers.bonnett@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Advisers

Harry Morgan

VIEW PROFILE

Ben Saunders

VIEW PROFILE

Giles Turner

VIEW PROFILE

Paul Wren

VIEW PROFILE

Harry Clewley

VIEW PROFILE

Sam Carr

VIEW PROFILE

Luke Henley

VIEW PROFILE

Paraplanning Team

Alicia Buckingham

Paraplanning Manager
alicia.buckingham@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL ALICIA BUCKINGHAM

Trevor Harvey

EMAIL TREVOR HARVEY

Madeline Hallett

EMAIL MADELINE HALLETT

Tom Rowlingson

Trainee Paraplanner
tom.rowlingson@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TOM ROWLINGSON

Bryony Pitt

Trainee Paraplanner
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL BRYONY PITT
Jade Windgrove

Jade Wingrove

Senior Technical Administrator
jade.wingrove@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JADE WINGROVE

Chris Hughes

Trainee Financial Adviser
chris.hughes@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL CHRIS HUGHES
George Batchelor

George Batchelor

Trainee Financial Adviser
george.batchelor@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GEORGE BATCHELOR

Administration Team

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Courteney Richardson

VIEW PROFILE

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA JENKINS

Lauren Westlake

Events Co-ordinator
lauren.westlake@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LAUREN WESTLAKE

Sally Bower

Events Administrator
sally.bower@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SALLY BOWER

Jill Paine

Receptionist
jill.paine@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JILL PAINE

Kay Hope

Personal Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KAY HOPE

Amanda Waller

Personal Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA WALLER

Michele Healy

Personal Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE HEALY

Emma Rush

Personal Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA RUSH

Tracey Montague

Personal Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY MONTAGUE

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Chichester Park Hotel - 01/11/2018
Investment & Inheritance Tax Planning Seminar
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Invest time in our newsletter

Please tick this box to confirm you would like to be contacted by Wellesley Wealth Advisory via email regarding our weekly newsletter/bulletin which could include promotional material. You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE