Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Senior Advisers

Tony Hannigan

Tony Hannigan

Managing Director
tony.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Ian Howard

Ian Howard

Senior Adviser
ian.howard@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Stephen Gabbitas

Stephen Gabbitas

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Rochford

Richard Rochford

VIEW PROFILE
Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Senior Adviser
jason.adams@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Piers Bonnett

Senior Adviser
piers.bonnett@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Advisers

Harry Morgan

Harry Morgan

VIEW PROFILE
Ben Saunders

Ben Saunders

VIEW PROFILE
Giles Turner

Giles Turner

VIEW PROFILE
Paul Wren

Paul Wren

VIEW PROFILE
Harry Clewley

Harry Clewley

VIEW PROFILE
Luke

Luke Henley

VIEW PROFILE

David Macdonald

VIEW PROFILE

Samantha Kaye

VIEW PROFILE
George Batchelor

George Batchelor

VIEW PROFILE

Paraplanning Team

Alicia Buckingham

Paraplanning Manager
alicia.buckingham@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL ALICIA BUCKINGHAM
Trevor Harvey

Trevor Harvey

EMAIL TREVOR HARVEY
Madeline Hallett

Madeline Hallett

EMAIL MADELINE HALLETT

Chris Hughes

EMAIL CHRIS HUGHES

Tom Rowlingson

Trainee Paraplanner
tom.rowlingson@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TOM ROWLINGSON
Bryony Pitt

Bryony Pitt

Trainee Paraplanner
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL BRYONY PITT

Alison Jenkins

Trainee Paraplanner
Alison.Jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Alison Jenkins

Hayley Jones

Technical Administrator
Hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hayley Jones

Carla Pardo

Technical Administrator
Carla.pardo@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Carla Pardo

Administration Team

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Courteney Richardson

Courteney Richardson

VIEW PROFILE

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA JENKINS

Suria Lonsdale

EMAIL Suria Lonsdale

Eleanor Burgess

Seminar Coordinator
Eleanor.burgess@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Eleanor Burgess
Sally Bower

Sally Bower

Events and Seminar Assistant
sally.bower@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SALLY BOWER

Jill Paine

Receptionist
jill.paine@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JILL PAINE

Jade Wingrove

Personal Assistant
jade.wingrove@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JADE WINGROVE

Kay Hope

Personal Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KAY HOPE
Amanda Waller

Amanda Waller

Personal Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA WALLER
Michele Healy

Michele Healy

Personal Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE HEALY
Emma Rush

Emma Rush

Personal Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA RUSH
Tracey Montague

Tracey Montague

Personal Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY MONTAGUE

Jessica Nettell

Personal Assistant
Jessica.Nettell@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Jessica Nettell

Hollie Groucutt

EMAIL Hollie Groucutt

Hannah Brett

Legal Services Administrator
Hannah.brett@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hannah Brett

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Brighton - 17/10/2019
Investment & Inheritance Tax Planning Seminar
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Invest time in our newsletter

Please tick this box to confirm you would like to be contacted by Wellesley Wealth Advisory via email regarding our weekly newsletter/bulletin which could include promotional material. You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE