Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Senior Advisers

Tony Hannigan

Tony Hannigan

Managing Director
tony.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Ian Howard

Senior Adviser
ian.howard@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Rochford

Richard Rochford

VIEW PROFILE
Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Senior Adviser
jason.adams@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Piers Bonnett

Senior Adviser
piers.bonnett@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Ben Saunders

Ben Saunders

Senior Adviser
ben.saunders@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Advisers

Harry Morgan

Harry Morgan

VIEW PROFILE
Giles Turner

Giles Turner

VIEW PROFILE
Paul Wren

Paul Wren

VIEW PROFILE

Harry Clewley

VIEW PROFILE

Luke Henley

VIEW PROFILE

Samantha Kaye

VIEW PROFILE

George Batchelor

VIEW PROFILE

Seb Brightman

EMAIL Seb Brightman

Guy Lashmar

EMAIL Guy Lashmar

Steffen Wilson

EMAIL Steffan Wilson

Mortgage Team

Adam Robinson

Head of Mortgages

Kayleigh Hannigan CeMAP

Mortgage Adviser

Email our mortgage team

Paraplanning Team

Madeline Hallett

Madeline Hallett

EMAIL MADELINE HALLETT

Hayley Jones

Technical Administrator
hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hayley Jones
Bryony Pitt

Bryony Pitt

EMAIL Bryony Pitt

Alison Jenkins

Trainee Paraplanner
alison.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Alison Jenkins

Paul Wingham

Paraplanner Manager
paul.wingham@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL PAUL WINGHAM

Sam Chapman

EMAIL SAM CHAPMAN

Stuart Turner

EMAIL STUART TURNER

Administration Team

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Courteney Richardson

Courteney Richardson

VIEW PROFILE

Gemma Goldsmith

Head of Marketing
gemma.goldsmith@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GEMMA GOLDSMITH

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA JENKINS

Lauren Panrucker

Marketing & Events Manager
lauren.panrucker@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LAUREN PANRUCKER
Emma Rush

Emma Rush

Marketing & Events Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA RUSH

Clare Shelton

Office & Facilities Manager
clare.shelton@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL CLARE SHELTON

Ray Fender

Advisor Liaison Manager
ray.fender@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL RAY FENDER

Kay Hope

Personal Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KAY HOPE
Amanda Waller

Amanda Waller

Personal Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA WALLER
Michele Healy

Michele Healy

Personal Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE HEALY
Tracey Montague

Tracey Montague

Personal Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY MONTAGUE

Hollie Groucutt

Personal Assistant
hollie.groucutt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hollie Groucutt

Nadine Whitehouse

Personal Assistant
nadine.whitehouse@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Nadine Whitehouse

Tracey Marchant

Personal Assistant
tracey.marchant@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Tracey Marchant 

Lisa Herpe

Personal Assistant
lisa.herpe@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LISA HERPE

Sarah Matthews

Personal Assistant
sarah.matthews@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARAH MATTHEWS

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Invest time in our newsletter

Wellesley Wealth Advisory together with St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc are the data controllers of any personal data you provide to us.
For further information on our uses of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy or the St. James’s Place Privacy Policy.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE