Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Senior Advisers

Tony Hannigan

Tony Hannigan

Managing Director
tony.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Ian Howard

Senior Adviser
ian.howard@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Rochford

Richard Rochford

VIEW PROFILE
Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Senior Adviser
jason.adams@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Piers Bonnett

Senior Adviser
piers.bonnett@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Ben Saunders

Ben Saunders

Senior Adviser
ben.saunders@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Advisers

George Batchelor

Head of Portfolio Strategy
george.batchelor@sjpp.co.uk

Email George

Samantha Kaye

VIEW PROFILE
Harry Morgan

Harry Morgan

VIEW PROFILE
Giles Turner

Giles Turner

VIEW PROFILE
Paul Wren

Paul Wren

VIEW PROFILE

Harry Clewley

VIEW PROFILE

Luke Henley

VIEW PROFILE

Guy Lashmar

VIEW PROFILE

Steffen Wilson

VIEW PROFILE

Mortgage Team

Adam Robinson

Head of Mortgages

Kayleigh Hannigan CeMAP

Mortgage Adviser

Email our mortgage team

Paraplanning Team

Paul Wingham

Paraplanner Manager
paul.wingham@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL PAUL
Bryony Pitt

Bryony Pitt

Paraplanning Training & Development Manager
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Bryony

Alison Jenkins

Trainee Paraplanner
alison.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Alison

Stuart Turner

EMAIL STUART
Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

EMAIL SUE
Kieron Woodward

Kieron Woodland

EMAIL KIERON

Administration Team

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Courteney Richardson

Courteney Richardson

VIEW PROFILE

Gemma Goldsmith

Head of Marketing
gemma.goldsmith@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GEMMA

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA

Lauren Panrucker

Marketing & Events Manager
lauren.panrucker@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LAUREN
Emma Rush

Emma Rush

Marketing & Events Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA

Clare Shelton

Office & Facilities Manager
clare.shelton@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL CLARE

Sam Chapman

EMAIL SAM
Marion Pyle

Marion Pyle

Financial Planning Administration Manager
marion.pyle@sjpp.co.uk

Email Marion

Kay Hope

Financial Planning Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KAY
Amanda Waller

Amanda Waller

Financial Planning Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA
Michele Healy

Michele Healy

Financial Planning Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE
Tracey Montague

Tracey Montague

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY

Hollie Groucutt

Financial Planning Assistant
hollie.groucutt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hollie

Nadine Whitehouse

Financial Planning Assistant
nadine.whitehouse@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Nadine

Tracey Marchant

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.marchant@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Tracey

Sarah Matthews

Financial Planning Assistant
sarah.matthews@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARAH

Hayley Jones

Financial Planning Assistant
hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hayley

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Invest time in our newsletter

Wellesley Wealth Advisory together with St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc are the data controllers of any personal data you provide to us.
For further information on our uses of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy or the St. James’s Place Privacy Policy.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE