Business Support2018-12-17T10:16:14+00:00

Our People – Business Support

Wellesley’s strong offering of a bespoke wealth management service is underpinned by a dedicated Business Support team. From administrative duties to event planning, our Business Support team is a fundamental part of Wellesley Wealth Advisory.

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Courteney Richardson

Courteney Richardson

VIEW PROFILE

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
Sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA JENKINS
Lauren Panrucker

Lauren Westlake

Events Co-ordinator
lauren.westlake@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LAUREN WESTLAKE
Sally Bower

Sally Bower

Events Administrator
sally.bower@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SALLY BOWER
Amanda Waller

Amanda Waller

Personal Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA WALLER

Kay Hope

Personal Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KAY HOPE
Michele Healy

Michele Healy

Personal Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE HEALY
Emma Rush

Emma Rush

Personal Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA RUSH
Tracey Montague

Tracey Montague

Personal Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY MONTAGUE
Jill Paine

Jill Paine

Receptionist
jill.paine@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JILL PAINE

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Goodwood Hotel - 31/01/2019
Investment & Inheritance Tax Planning Seminar
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Invest time in our newsletter

Please tick this box to confirm you would like to be contacted by Wellesley Wealth Advisory via email regarding our weekly newsletter/bulletin which could include promotional material. You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE