Our People – Paraplanners

Our team of Paraplanners play a key part in Wellesley’s team by performing tasks such as implementing recommendations and also supporting our Advisers with their specialist knowledge in various financial products. This allows our Advisers to work more closely with the clients to offer the personalised service on which Wellesley Wealth Advisory prides itself.

Jade Moylan

Paraplanning Manager

jade.moylan@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JADE MOYLAN
Trevor Harvey

Trevor Harvey

EMAIL TREVOR HARVEY
Madeline Hallett

Madeline Hallett

EMAIL MADELINE HALLETT

Clare Child

EMAIL Clare Child
Bryony Pitt

Bryony Pitt

Trainee Paraplanner
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL BRYONY PITT

Alison Jenkins

Trainee Paraplanner
Alison.Jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Alison Jenkins

Hayley Jones

Technical Administrator
Hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hayley Jones

Carla Pardo

Technical Administrator
Carla.pardo@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Carla Pardo

Scott Laken

Technical Administrator
scott.laken@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Scott Laken

Ben Butler

Technical Administrator
ben.butler@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Ben Butler

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Invest time in our newsletter

Wellesley Wealth Advisory together with St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc are the data controllers of any personal data you provide to us.
For further information on our uses of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy or the St. James’s Place Privacy Policy.

Please tick this box to confirm you would like to be contacted by Wellesley Wealth Advisory via email regarding our weekly newsletter/bulletin which could include promotional material. You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE