Paraplanners2018-12-17T09:54:47+00:00

Our People – Paraplanners

Our team of Paraplanners play a key part in Wellesley’s team by performing tasks such as implementing recommendations and also supporting our Advisers with their specialist knowledge in various financial products. This allows our Advisers to work more closely with the clients to offer the personalised service on which Wellesley Wealth Advisory prides itself.

Alicia Buckingham

Alicia Buckingham

Paraplanning Manager
alicia.buckingham@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL ALICIA BUCKINGHAM
Trevor Harvey

Trevor Harvey

EMAIL TREVOR HARVEY
Madeline Hallett

Madeline Hallett

EMAIL MADELINE HALLETT

Tom Rowlingson

Trainee Paraplanner
tom.rowlingson@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TOM ROWLINGSON
Bryony Pitt

Bryony Pitt

Trainee Paraplanner
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL BRYONY PITT

Chris Hughes

Trainee Financial Adviser
chris.hughes@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL CHRIS HUGHES
George Batchelor

George Batchelor

Trainee Financial Adviser
george.batchelor@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GEORGE BATCHELOR

Jade Wingrove

Senior Technical Administrator
jade.wingrove@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL JADE WINGROVE

A knowledgeable advice service tailored to you and your specific needs.

At Wellesley, we support a wide variety of investment values.

Your financial future and available options can be confusing, view our frequently asked questions.

Goodwood Hotel - 31/01/2019
Investment & Inheritance Tax Planning Seminar
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Invest time in our newsletter

Please tick this box to confirm you would like to be contacted by Wellesley Wealth Advisory via email regarding our weekly newsletter/bulletin which could include promotional material. You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE