Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Senior Advisers

Tony Hannigan

Managing Director
tony.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

email tony

Richard Rochford

email richard

Jason Adams

Senior Adviser
jason.adams@sjpp.co.uk

email jason

Ben Saunders

Senior Adviser
ben.saunders@sjpp.co.uk

email ben

Advisers

George Batchelor

Head of Portfolio Strategy
george.batchelor@sjpp.co.uk

Email George

Piers Bonnett

Chartered Adviser
piers.bonnett@sjpp.co.uk

email piers

Samantha Kaye

Chartered Adviser
samantha.kaye@sjpp.co.uk

email samantha

Harry Morgan

Chartered Adviser
harry.morgan@sjpp.co.uk

email harry

Giles Turner

Chartered Adviser
giles.turner@sjpp.co.uk

email giles

Harry Clewley

Chartered Adviser
harry.clewley@sjpp.co.uk

email harry

Ian Howard

email ian

Paul Wren

email paul

Luke Henley

email luke

Guy Lashmar

EMAIL Guy

Steffen Wilson

email steffen

Mortgage Team

Kayleigh Hannigan

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Email our mortgage team

Paraplanning Team

Bryony Pitt

Paraplanning Manager
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Bryony

Stuart Turner

EMAIL STUART

Sue Taylor

EMAIL SUE

Kieron Woodland

EMAIL KIERON

Bianka Pinterova

Technical Administrator
Bianka.pinterova@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL BIANKA

Stuart Watterson

Technical Administrator
stuart.watterson@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL STUART

Administration Team

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

email Richard

Courteney Richardson

Head of Business Development
courteney.richardson@sjpp.co.uk

email courteney

Gemma Goldsmith

Head of Marketing
gemma.goldsmith@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GEMMA

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA

Lauren Panrucker

Marketing & Events Manager
lauren.panrucker@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LAUREN

Emma Rush

Marketing & Events Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA

Clare Shelton

Office & Facilities Manager
clare.shelton@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL CLARE

Sam Chapman

EMAIL SAM

Will Bates

Finance Manager
will.bates@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL WILL

Marion Pyle

Financial Planning Administration Manager
marion.pyle@sjpp.co.uk

Email Marion

Kay Hope

Financial Planning Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Kay

Amanda Waller

Financial Planning Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA

Michele Healy

Financial Planning Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE

Tracey Montague

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY

Hollie Groucutt

Financial Planning Assistant
hollie.groucutt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hollie

Nadine Whitehouse

Financial Planning Assistant
nadine.whitehouse@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Nadine

Tracey Marchant

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.marchant@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Tracey

Sarah Matthews

Financial Planning Assistant
sarah.matthews@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Sarah

Hayley Jones

Financial Planning Assistant
hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hayley

Graham Robins-Frank

Financial Planning Assistant
graham.robins-frank@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GRAHAM

Katherine Armitage

Financial Planning Assistant
Katherine.armitage@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KATHERINE

Emily Ray

Financial Planning Assistant
Emily.ray@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMILY

Invest time in our newsletter

Wellesley together with St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc are the data controllers of any personal data you provide to us.
For further information on our uses of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy or the St. James’s Place Privacy Policy.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE