Our People – Business Support

Wellesley’s strong offering of a bespoke wealth management service is underpinned by a dedicated Business Support team. From administrative duties to event planning, our Business Support team is a fundamental part of Wellesley.

Richard Hermida

Head of Operations
richard.hermida@sjpp.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Courteney Richardson

Courteney Richardson

VIEW PROFILE

Gemma Goldsmith

Head of Marketing
gemma.goldsmith@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL GEMMA

Sara Jenkins

Client Relationship Manager
sara.jenkins@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARA

Lauren Panrucker

Marketing & Events Manager
lauren.panrucker@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LAUREN
Emma Rush

Emma Rush

Personal Assistant
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL EMMA

Clare Shelton

Office & Facilities Manager
clare.shelton@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL CLARE

Ray Fender

Adviser Liaison Manager
ray.fender@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL RAY

Sam Chapman

EMAIL SAM
Marion Pyle

Marion Pyle

Financial Planning Administration Manager
marion.pyle@sjpp.co.uk

Email Marion

Kay Hope

Financial Planning Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL KAY
Amanda Waller

Amanda Waller

Financial Planning Assistant
amanda.waller@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL AMANDA
Michele Healy

Michele Healy

Financial Planning Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL MICHELE
Tracey Montague

Tracey Montague

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY

Hollie Groucutt

Financial Planning Assistant
hollie.groucutt@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Hollie

Nadine Whitehouse

Financial Planning Assistant
nadine.whitehouse@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL Nadine

Tracey Marchant

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.marchant@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL TRACEY

Lisa Herpe

Financial Planning Assistant
l.herpe@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL LISA

Sarah Matthews

Financial Planning Assistant
sarah.matthews@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL SARAH

Hayley Jones

Financial Planning Assistant
hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

EMAIL HAYLEY

Invest time in our newsletter

Wellesley together with St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc are the data controllers of any personal data you provide to us.
For further information on our uses of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy or the St. James’s Place Privacy Policy.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

FIND OUT MORE