Our People

Our dedicated team is here to assist you in taking the best possible care of you and your family’s financial needs. We aim to create long-lasting relationships between our clients and advisers, so we will carefully match your individual needs with the correct adviser from the very beginning of your journey with us. Our people are here to provide a highly personalised service.

Tony Hannigan

Chairman of the Board
tony.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

Shaun Terson

Chief Executive Officer
shaun.terson@sjpp.co.uk

Senior Advisers

Richard Rochford
Jason Adams

Adviser Principal
jason.adams@sjpp.co.uk

Ben Saunders

Senior Adviser
ben.saunders@sjpp.co.uk

Advisers

Piers Bonnett

Chartered Adviser
piers.bonnett@sjpp.co.uk

Samantha Kaye

Chartered Adviser
samantha.kaye@sjpp.co.uk

Harry Clewley

Chartered Adviser
harry.clewley@sjpp.co.uk

Ian Howard

Chartered Adviser
ian.howard@sjpp.co.uk

Adam Marchant

Mortgage Team

Georgina Daltrey

Head of Mortgage Services
georgina.daltrey@sjpp.co.uk

Kayleigh Hannigan

Mortgage & Protection Adviser
kayleigh.hannigan@sjpp.co.uk

Paraplanning Team

Bryony Pitt

Paraplanning Manager
bryony.pitt@sjpp.co.uk

Stuart Turner
Sue Taylor
 Jonathan Crathern
Kieron Woodland
Tim Davies

Technical Administrator
timothy.davies@sjpp.co.uk

Bianka Pinterova

Technical Administrator
bianka.pinterova@sjpp.co.uk

Joseph Crocker

Technical Administrator
 joseph.crocker@sjpp.co.uk

AdministrationTeam

Courteney Richardson

Head of Business Development
courteney.richardson@sjpp.co.uk

Gemma Goldsmith

Head of Marketing
gemma.goldsmith@sjpp.co.uk

Lauren Panrucker

Marketing & Events Manager
lauren.panrucker@sjpp.co.uk

Emma Rush

Marketing & Events Manager
emma.rush@sjpp.co.uk

Katherine Armitage

Marketing & Events Assistant
katherine.armitage@sjpp.co.uk

Kristofer Geisdorf

Operations Manager
kristofer.geisdorf@sjpp.co.uk

Marion Pyle

Financial Planning Administration Manager
marion.pyle@sjpp.co.uk

Clare Shelton

Office & Facilities Manager
clare.shelton@sjpp.co.uk

Will Bates

Finance Manager
will.bates@sjpp.co.uk

Joel Hawkins

Business Data Analyst
joel.hawkins@sjpp.co.uk

Max Newman-Turner

Client Relationship Administrator
max.newman-turner@sjpp.co.uk

Kay Hope

Financial Planning Assistant
kay.hope@sjpp.co.uk

Michele Healy

Financial Planning Assistant
michele.healy@sjpp.co.uk

Tracey Montague

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.montague@sjpp.co.uk

Nadine Whitehouse

Financial Planning Assistant
nadine.whitehouse@sjpp.co.uk

Tracey Marchant

Financial Planning Assistant
tracey.marchant@sjpp.co.uk

Sarah Matthews

Financial Planning Assistant
sarah.matthews@sjpp.co.uk

Hayley Jones

Financial Planning Assistant
hayley.jones@sjpp.co.uk

Graham Robins-Frank

Financial Planning Assistant
graham.robins-frank@sjpp.co.uk

Emily Ray

Financial Planning Assistant
emily.ray@sjpp.co.uk

Sam Light

Financial Planning Assistant
samuel.light@sjpp.co.uk

Dillan Wisden

Financial Planning Assistant
dillan.wisden@sjpp.co.uk

Robert Littlejohns

Financial Planning Assistant
robert.littlejohns@sjpp.co.uk

Leon Rees

Financial Planning Assistant
leon.rees@sjpp.co.uk

Alice Kinnard

Financial Planning Assistant
alice.kinnard@sjpp.co.uk

Robin Franke

Financial Planning Assistant
robin.franke@sjpp.co.uk

The value of an investment with St. James’s Place will be directly linked to the performance of the funds you select and the value can therefore go down as well as up. You may get back less than you invested.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

Wellesley Charitable Foundation

The Wellesley Charitable Foundation was set up in 2012. The principal aim of the Foundation is to raise money for local charities in Sussex and the surrounding counties which help ill or disadvantaged children.

Invest time in our newsletter

Wellesley together with St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc are the data controllers of any personal data you provide to us. For further information on our uses of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy or the St. James’s Place Privacy Policy